هوﭖ كوتور
تصميم عصري أنيق من المجموعة الكلاسيكية الراقية، مناسب لأداء أعمال المنزل والضيافة الرسمية. •اللون: بيج مع ياقة ملونة على الأكمام.•القماش: 65% قطن، 35%بوليستر.•زرار مخفي•الغسيل: بالغسالة الكهربائية أو باليد.•متوفر بألوان أخرى.
18.000 KD
هوﭖ كوتور
تصميم عصري أنيق من المجموعة الكلاسيكية الراقية، مناسب لأداء أعمال المنزل والضيافة الرسمية. •اللون: بيج مع ياقة ملونة على الأكمام.•القماش: 65% قطن، 35%بوليستر.•زرار مخفي•الغسيل: بالغسالة الكهربائية أو باليد.•متوفر بألوان أخرى.
18.000 KD
هوﭖ كوتور
تصميم عصري أنيق من المجموعة الكلاسيكية الراقية، مناسب لأداء أعمال المنزل والضيافة الرسمية. •اللون: بيج مع ياقة ملونة على الأكمام.•القماش: 65% قطن، 35%بوليستر.•زرار مخفي•الغسيل: بالغسالة الكهربائية أو باليد.•متوفر بألوان أخرى.
16.000 KD
هوﭖ كوتور
تصميم عصري أنيق من المجموعة الكلاسيكية الراقية، مناسب لأداء أعمال المنزل والضيافة الرسمية. •اللون: بيج مع ياقة ملونة على الأكمام.•القماش: 65% قطن، 35%بوليستر.•زرار مخفي•الغسيل: بالغسالة الكهربائية أو باليد.•متوفر بألوان أخرى.
16.000 KD
هوﭖ كوتور
تصميم عصري أنيق من المجموعة الكلاسيكية الراقية، مناسب لأداء أعمال المنزل والضيافة الرسمية. •اللون: بيج مع ياقة ملونة على الأكمام.•القماش: 65% قطن، 35%بوليستر.•زرار مخفي•الغسيل: بالغسالة الكهربائية أو باليد.•متوفر بألوان أخرى.
16.000 KD
بسيط وأنيق
تصميم عملي خفيف من مجموعة سمبل شيك، مناسب لأداء أعمال المنزل والضيافة الغير رسمية. •اللون: أسود. •القماش: جينز. •سحاب مخفي من الأمام. •زرار كبير على الصدر. •الغسيل: بالغسالة الكهربائية أو باليد. •متوفر بألوان أخرى.
14.000 KD
بسيط وأنيق
تصميم عملي خفيف من مجموعة سمبل شيك، مناسب لأداء أعمال المنزل والضيافة الغير رسمية. •اللون: أسود. •القماش: جينز. •سحاب مخفي من الأمام. •زرار كبير على الصدر. •الغسيل: بالغسالة الكهربائية أو باليد. •متوفر بألوان أخرى.
14.000 KD
بسيط وأنيق
تصميم عملي خفيف من مجموعة سمبل شيك، مناسب لأداء أعمال المنزل والضيافة الغير رسمية. •اللون: أسود. •القماش: جينز. •سحاب مخفي من الأمام. •زرار كبير على الصدر. •الغسيل: بالغسالة الكهربائية أو باليد. •متوفر بألوان أخرى.
14.000 KD
هوﭖ كوتور
تصميم عصري أنيق من المجموعة الكلاسيكية الراقية، مناسب لأداء أعمال المنزل والضيافة الرسمية. •اللون: بيج مع خط أبيض على الياقة والأكمام. •القماش: 65% قطن، 35% بوليستر. •أزرار مخفية من الأمام. •الغسيل: بالغسالة الكهربائية أو باليد. •متوفر بألوان أخرى.
16.000 KD
هوﭖ كوتور
تصميم عصري أنيق من المجموعة الكلاسيكية الراقية، مناسب لأداء أعمال المنزل والضيافة الرسمية. •اللون: رمادي مع خط عنابي على الياقة والأكمام. •القماش: 65% قطن، 35% بوليستر. •أزرار مخفية من الأمام. •الغسيل: بالغسالة الكهربائية أو باليد. •متوفر بألوان أخرى.
16.000 KD
هوﭖ كوتور
تصميم عصري أنيق من المجموعة الكلاسيكية الراقية، مناسب لأداء أعمال المنزل والضيافة الرسمية. •اللون: أسود مع خط أوف وايت على الياقة والأكمام. •القماش: 65% قطن، 35% بوليستر. •أزرار مخفية من الأمام. •الغسيل: بالغسالة الكهربائية أو باليد. •متوفر بألوان أخرى.
16.000 KD
بسيط وأنيق
تصميم عملي خفيف من مجموعة سمبل شيك، مناسب لأداء أعمال المنزل والضيافة الغير رسمية. •اللون: بيج مع ياقة أوف وايت وخط أوف وايت على الأكمام. •القماش: 65% قطن، 35%بوليستر. •سحاب مخفي من الأمام. •زرار كبير على الصدر. •الغسيل: بالغسالة الكهربائية...
14.000 KD
بسيط وأنيق
تصميم عملي خفيف من مجموعة سمبل شيك، مناسب لأداء أعمال المنزل والضيافة الغير رسمية. •اللون: أسود مع ياقة أوف وايت وخط أوف وايت على الأكمام. •القماش: 65% قطن، 35%بوليستر. •سحاب مخفي من الأمام. •زرار كبير على الصدر. •الغسيل: بالغسالة الكهربائية...
14.000 KD
بسيط وأنيق
تصميم عملي خفيف من مجموعة سمبل شيك، مناسب لأداء أعمال المنزل والضيافة الغير رسمية. •اللون: تيفاني مع ياقة أوف وايت وخط أوف وايت على الأكمام. •القماش: 65% قطن، 35%بوليستر. •سحاب مخفي من الأمام. •زرار كبير على الصدر. •الغسيل: بالغسالة الكهربائية...
14.000 KD
بسيط وأنيق
تصميم عملي خفيف من مجموعة سمبل شيك، مناسب لأداء أعمال المنزل والضيافة الغير رسمية. •اللون: وردي مع ياقة أوف وايت وخط أوف وايت على الأكمام. •القماش: 65% قطن، 35%بوليستر. •سحاب مخفي من الأمام. •زرار كبير على الصدر. •الغسيل: بالغسالة الكهربائية...
14.000 KD
بسيط وأنيق
تصميم عملي خفيف من مجموعة سمبل شيك، مناسب لأداء أعمال المنزل والضيافة الغير رسمية. •اللون: أسود. •القماش: جينز. •سحاب مخفي من الأمام. •زرار كبير على الصدر. •الغسيل: بالغسالة الكهربائية أو باليد. •متوفر بألوان أخرى.
16.000 KD
بسيط وأنيق
تصميم عملي خفيف من مجموعة سمبل شيك، مناسب لأداء أعمال المنزل والضيافة الغير رسمية. •اللون: ازرق فاتح. •القماش: جينز. •سحاب مخفي من الأمام. •زرار كبير على الصدر. •الغسيل: بالغسالة الكهربائية أو باليد. •متوفر بألوان أخرى.
16.000 KD
بسيط وأنيق
تصميم عملي خفيف من مجموعة سمبل شيك، مناسب لأداء أعمال المنزل والضيافة الغير رسمية. •اللون: اوف وايت مع ياقة بيج على الأكمام. •القماش: 65% قطن، 35%بوليستر. •سحاب مخفي من الأمام. •زرار كبير على الصدر. •الغسيل: بالغسالة الكهربائية أو باليد. •متوفر...
14.000 KD
بسيط وأنيق
تصميم عملي خفيف من مجموعة سمبل شيك، مناسب لأداء أعمال المنزل والضيافة الغير رسمية. •اللون: اوف وايت مع ياقة رمادي على الأكمام. •القماش: 65% قطن، 35%بوليستر. •سحاب مخفي من الأمام. •زرار كبير على الصدر. •الغسيل: بالغسالة الكهربائية أو باليد. •متوفر...
14.000 KD
Sold Out
هوﭖ كوتور
تصميم عصري أنيق من المجموعة الكلاسيكية الراقية، مناسب لأداء أعمال المنزل والضيافة الرسمية.•اللون: أسود مع ياقة بيج على الأكمام و جيبه•القماش: 65% قطن، 35%بوليستر.•زرار مخفي•الغسيل: بالغسالة الكهربائية أو باليد.•متوفر بألوان أخرى.
16.000 KD
هوﭖ كوتور
تصميم عصري أنيق من المجموعة الكلاسيكية الراقية، مناسب لأداء أعمال المنزل والضيافة الرسمية. •اللون: أسود مع ياقة اوف وايت  على الأكمام و جيبه•القماش: 65% قطن، 35%بوليستر.•زرار مخفي•الغسيل: بالغسالة الكهربائية أو باليد.•متوفر بألوان أخرى.
16.000 KD
بسيط وأنيق
تصميم عملي خفيف من مجموعة بسيط أنيق، مناسب لأداء أعمال المنزل والضيافة الغير رسمية. •اللون: رمادي فاتح مع ياقة وحزام وبنطلون اوف وايت. •القماش: 65% قطن، 35%بوليستر. •زرين على الحزام و أزرار مخفيه من الأمام •الغسيل: بالغسالة الكهربائية أو باليد....
14.000 KD
Hop Couture
A classic and sleek design from our HOP Couture range, for your housekeeping and hospitality requirements. Color: Black with Offwhite sleeves. Fabric: 65% cotton & 35% polyester. Hidden button. Machine or hand wash. Available in other colors.    
18.000 KD
Hop Couture
A classic and sleek design from our HOP Couture range, for your housekeeping and hospitality requirements. Color: Green with Offwhite sleeves. Fabric: 65% cotton & 35% polyester. Hidden button. Machine or hand wash. Available in other colors.    
18.000 KD
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

HOP Couture - Beige
A classic and sleek design from our HOP Couture range, for your housekeeping and hospitality requirements. Color: Beige with Off White trim on collar and sleeves. Fabric: 65% Cotton, 35% polyester. Fly front with hidden buttons. Machine or hand wash....
16.000 KD
HOP Couture - Gray
A classic and sleek design from our HOP Couture range, for your housekeeping and hospitality requirements. Color: Gray with Burgundy trim on collar and sleeves. Fabric: 65% Cotton, 35% polyester. Fly front with hidden buttons. Machine or hand wash. Available...
16.000 KD
HOP Couture - Black
A classic and sleek design from our HOP Couture range, for your housekeeping and hospitality requirements. Color: Black with Off White trim on collar and sleeves. Fabric: 65% Cotton, 35% polyester. Fly front with hidden buttons. Machine or hand wash....
16.000 KD
Simple Chic - Beige
A practical and refreshing style from our Simple Chic range, ideal for your housekeeping and casual hospitality requirements. Color: Beige with off white collar, trim and trousers on collar and sleeves. Fabric: 65% cotton, 35% polyester. Fly front with hidden...
14.000 KD
Simple Chic - Black
A practical and refreshing style from our Simple Chic range, ideal for your housekeeping and casual hospitality requirements. Color: Black with off white collar, trim and trousers on collar and sleeves. Fabric: 65% cotton, 35% polyester. Fly front with hidden...
14.000 KD
Simple Chic - Mint
A practical and refreshing style from our Simple Chic range, ideal for your housekeeping and casual hospitality requirements. Color: Tiffani with off white collar, trim and trousers on collar and sleeves. Fabric: 65% cotton, 35% polyester. Fly front with hidden...
14.000 KD
Simple Chic - Pink
A practical and refreshing style from our Simple Chic range, ideal for your housekeeping and casual hospitality requirements. Color: Pink with off white collar, trim and trousers on collar and sleeves. Fabric: 65% cotton, 35% polyester. Fly front with hidden...
14.000 KD
Simple Chic
A practical and refreshing style from our Simple Chic range, ideal for your housekeeping and casual hospitality requirements. Color: Black collar, trim and trousers on collar and sleeves. Fabric: JEANS Fly front with hidden zipper. One button to show at bust. Machine...
16.000 KD
Simple Chic - Light Blue
A practical and refreshing style from our Simple Chic range, ideal for your housekeeping and casual hospitality requirements. Color: Light Blue collar, trim and trousers on collar and sleeves. Fabric: JEANS Fly front with hidden zipper. One button to show at bust....
16.000 KD
Simple Chic - Offwhite.Beige
A practical and refreshing style from our Simple Chic range, ideal for your housekeeping and casual hospitality requirements. Color: White with Beige collar, trim and trousers on collar and sleeves. Fabric: 65% cotton, 35% polyester. Fly front with hidden zipper. One...
14.000 KD
Simple Chic - Offwhite.Grey
A practical and refreshing style from our Simple Chic range, ideal for your housekeeping and casual hospitality requirements. Color: White with Grey collar, trim and trousers on collar and sleeves. Fabric: 65% cotton, 35% polyester. Fly front with hidden zipper....
14.000 KD
Sold Out
HOP Couture
A classic and sleek design from our HOP Couture range, for your housekeeping and hospitality requirements. Color: Black with Beige collar, sleeves and Pocket. Fabric: 65% cotton & 35% polyester. Hidden button. Machine or hand wash. Available in other colors.  
16.000 KD
HOP Couture
A classic and sleek design from our HOP Couture range, for your housekeeping and hospitality requirements. Color: Black with Offwhite collar, sleeves and Pocket. Fabric: 65% cotton & 35% polyester. Hidden button. Machine or hand wash. Available in other colors.    
16.000 KD
Simple Chic
A practical and refreshing style from our Simple Chic range, ideal for your housekeeping and casual hospitality requirements. Color: Light Grey with Offwhite collar, trim, Belt and trousers. Fabric: 65% cotton & 35% polyester. Two button to show at Belt & Hidden Button....
14.000 KD
Hop Couture
A classic and sleek design from our HOP Couture range, for your housekeeping and hospitality requirements. Color: Black with Offwhite sleeves. Fabric: 65% cotton & 35% polyester. Hidden button. Machine or hand wash. Available in other colors.    
18.000 KD
Hop Couture
A classic and sleek design from our HOP Couture range, for your housekeeping and hospitality requirements. Color: Green with Offwhite sleeves. Fabric: 65% cotton & 35% polyester. Hidden button. Machine or hand wash. Available in other colors.    
18.000 KD
Sold Out
Hop Couture
A classic and sleek design from our HOP Couture range, for your housekeeping and hospitality requirements. Color: Dark Beige with Beige sleeves. Fabric: 65% cotton & 35% polyester. Hidden button. Machine or hand wash. Available in other colors.    
18.000 KD
Sold Out
HOP Couture
A classic and sleek design from our HOP Couture range, for your housekeeping and hospitality requirements. Color: Grey Beige collar, sleeves. Fabric: 65% cotton & 35% polyester. Hidden button. Machine or hand wash. Available in other colors.    
16.000 KD
Sold Out
HOP Couture
A classic and sleek design from our HOP Couture range, for your housekeeping and hospitality requirements. Color: Oil collar, sleeves. Fabric: 65% cotton & 35% polyester. Hidden button. Machine or hand wash. Available in other colors.    
16.000 KD
HOP Couture
A classic and sleek design from our HOP Couture range, for your housekeeping and hospitality requirements. Color: Black collar, sleeves. Fabric: 65% cotton & 35% polyester. Hidden button. Machine or hand wash. Available in other colors.    
16.000 KD
Simple Chic
A practical and refreshing style from our Simple Chic range, ideal for your housekeeping and casual hospitality requirements. Color: Black collar, trim, Belt and trousers. Fabric: 65% cotton & 35% polyester. Two button to show at Belt & Hidden Button. Machine or...
14.000 KD
Simple Chic
A practical and refreshing style from our Simple Chic range, ideal for your housekeeping and casual hospitality requirements. Color: Beige collar, trim, Belt and trousers. Fabric: 65% cotton & 35% polyester. Two button to show at Belt & Hidden Button. Machine...
14.000 KD
Simple Chic
A practical and refreshing style from our Simple Chic range, ideal for your housekeeping and casual hospitality requirements. Color: Grey collar, trim, Belt and trousers. Fabric: 65% cotton & 35% polyester. Two button to show at Belt & Hidden Button. Machine...
14.000 KD
Hop Couture
A classic and sleek design from our HOP Couture range, for your housekeeping and hospitality requirements. Color: Burgundy with Offwhite sleeves. Fabric: 65% cotton & 35% polyester. Hidden button. Machine or hand wash. Available in other colors.    
18.000 KD
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered